You are here

4 7 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name of Applicant company sort descending Main/Branch AP Reg. No Regitered Office Address Name of Contact Person Contact details Reg e- mail ID
Way2Wealth Insurance Brokers Private Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2013/024 No. 14, First Floor, Frontline Granduer, Walton Road, Banglore- 560001 Mr. Shantanu Bharadwaj 080-43676862 compliance@way2wealth.com
Wealth Discovery Securities Private Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2014/267 1206 Kailash Building, K. G. Marg, Connaught Place, New Delhi-110001 Mr. Sachin Bansal 011-43444666 sachin@wealthdiscovery.in
Wealth First Portfolio Managers Private Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2013/091 Capital House 10 Paras II, Nr Prahlad Nagar Garden Ahmedabad- 380015 Mr. Manish D. Kansara 079-40240000 manish@wealthfirst.biz
Wealth India Financial Services Private Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2014/226 70, Bajaria Motilal, Praksh Bhavan, Bareilly Uttar Pradesh-243001 R Sudhindra 044-43443104 sudhindra@fundsindia.com
Wealth Mantra Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2013/175 2F- First Floor ,Pragati Kendra, Kapoorthala, Aliganj Lucknow Uttar Pradesh-226024 Mr. Sanjeev Agarwal 0522-4051800 compliance@wealthmantra.in
Wegmans Financial Services Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2013/163 F -7 East Of Kailash, New Delhi-110017 Mr. Anil Dara 011-46601111 DARA@WEGMANS.IN
Wellworth Share & Stock Broking Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2014/231 501, Akruti Orion Shraddhanand Road, Vile Parle East Mumbai- 400057 Mr. Bhavesh R Mehta 022-67159001 bhavesh.mehta@wellworthshares.com
Wipo Tele Services Private Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2014/281 Lal Kothi Compound, Manpur, Gaya Nawadah Rod, Gaya-823001 Mr. A K Singh 0631-2050498, 08797782829 aksingh@wipotele.com