You are here

4 7 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name of Applicant company sort descending Main/Branch AP Reg. No Regitered Office Address Name of Contact Person Contact details Reg e- mail ID
Tanna Financial Services Private Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2013/049 Office no. 5,36 Hamam House, Hamam Street, Fort, Mumbai 400001 Mrs. Vijal S. Tanna 022-42364151 info@tannafinance.com/ insurance@tannafinance.com
Tata Securities Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2013/211 One Forbes, Dr. V. B. Gandhi Marg, fort, Mumabi-400001 Mr. Kumar Mahaligam Iyer 022-61827332 kumariyer@tatacapital.com
Tata Securities Limited Branch IRDA/IR2/2013/211 Raja Ram Kumar Plaza, Block B2 Second Floor 75 Hazrat Ganj, Lucknow-226001 Mr. Deepak Shukla 522-4080828 & 4109200 deepak.shukla@tatacapital.com
Tata Securities Limited Branch IRDA/IR2/2013/211 Lodha I Think Techno Campus, 3rd Floor, A Wing, Adjacent To Yantra Park, Off. Pokhran Road No.2, Thane-400607 Mr. Nilesh Pawar 02261827933 - 35 9820340012 nilesh.pawar@tatacapital.com
Tata Securities Limited Branch IRDA/IR2/2013/211 Shop No.5, Gemini Bldg., Adjacent To Indusind Bank, Nehru Road, Vile Parle (E)Mumbai 400057 Mr. Tejas Uparkar 02265300370 - 73 8976012065 tejas.uparkar@tatacapital.com
Tata Securities Limited Branch IRDA/IR2/2013/211 1G, Mandira Apartments, 1st Floor, 23 C North Bogh Road, T Nagar Chennai 600 017 Mr. V Sundar 044 6450 8577 92824 10731 v.sundar@tatacapital.com
Tata Securities Limited Branch IRDA/IR2/2013/211 Flat No-201,2nd Floor, Block-D,Rajendra Vihar Appartments, Forest Park Main Road, Bhubaneswar- 751009 Mr. Jitendra Kumar Dash 0674-6540127/141 9040002110 jitendra.dash@tatacapital.com
Tata Securities Limited Branch IRDA/IR2/2013/211 Ground Floor, The Guman 1, Amrapali Circle, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur-302021 Ms. Poonam Sharma 0141-6700553 8107111233 poonam.sharma@tatacapital.com
Tata Securities Limited Branch IRDA/IR2/2013/211 Office No 11, 3rd Floor Brahma Chamber,2010 Sadashiv Peth, Tilak Raod Pune 411030 Mr. Sunil Kudale 020 65000681/83, 65008063 9028000928 sunil.kudale@tatacapital.com
Tata Securities Limited Branch IRDA/IR2/2013/211 Office No 11, 3rd Floor Brahma Chamber,2010 Sadashiv Peth, Tilak Road Pune 411030 Mr. Sunil Kudale 020 65000681/83, 65008063 9028000928 sunil.kudale@tatacapital.com

Pages