You are here

4 7 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name of Applicant company sort descending Main/Branch AP Reg. No Regitered Office Address Name of Contact Person Contact details Reg e- mail ID
Sachdeva Stocks Private Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2013/090 Opp Sabzi Mandi, Una- 174303 (Himachal Pradesh) Mr. Kamal Sethi 01882-226111/Mr. Ranveer Sachdeva 09888009111/Operations 9988636111 operations@sachdevastocks.com
Sajag Securities Private Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2013/190 33/15-B, Regent Chambers, Karve Road Opposite Garware College, Pune-411004 Mr. Rajesh Zende 020-66014737 202-25302655 rajesh@sajag.co.in
Samurai Securities Private Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2014/285 303/306, Raheja Chambers, Free Press Journal Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai-400021 Mr. G. S Thanvi 022-66240853 gthanvi@samuraisec.co.in
Samyag Broking Private Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2013/014 C-9, Ground Floor, Satyam Shopping Center, M. G. Road, Ghatkopar (E). Mumbai 400077 Mr. Nimesh Bhayani 022-40971500 samyagbroking@gmail.com; samyagbroking@yahoo.com
Sanjeevani Insurance Brokers Private Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2013/060 Tobacco House, 5th Floor, Room No 520, 1 Old Court House Corner, Kolkata- 701001 Mr. Jyoti Saraf 033-22133041/3042 sanjeevaniinsurance@yahoo.com
Saravana Stocks Private Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2013/099 New No-11 Old No-5 Bishop Wallers West Mylapore Chennai-600004 Mrs. R. Sudha 044-42169494 sudha@ssplwealth.com
Satellite Advertising Services Private Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2015/332 'White Towers" 115, College Street, Ground Floor, Room No. 3 Kolkata-700012 Mr. Ramsankar Jana 033-22348086 rsjanasaspl@gmail.com
SBICAP Securities Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2014/241 191, Maker Tower, 'F', Cuffe Parade, Mumbai-400005 Mr. Dhanashri Kenkre 022-42273354 Dhanashri.kenkre@sbicapsec.com
Shah Investor's Home Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2013/123 SIHL House, Opp. Ambawadi Jain Temple, Nehrunagar Cross Roads, Ahmedabad-380015 Mr. Utpal P. Shah 079-30025325 utpal.shah@sihl.in
Shah Investor's Home Ltd. Branch IRDA/IR2/2013/123 Sihl House, Opp Ambawadi Jain Temple, Nehru Nagar Cross Road., Ahmedabad, 380015 Mr. Utpal Shah 79 30025325 utpal.shah@sihl.in

Pages