You are here

4 7 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name of Applicant company sort descending Main/Branch AP Reg. No Regitered Office Address Name of Contact Person Contact details Reg e- mail ID
N. K. Sharma Enterprises Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2014/305 Chiranjee Enclave, Ambala Road, Zirakpur, Punjab, India 140603 Mr. Navneet Sharma 01762-316262,97799077710 nsharma@nkstechnologies.com
Nariman Finvest Private Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2013/161 842/A Marshall House , 33/1 N.S Road Kolkata-700001(West Bengal) Mr. Devendra Agarwal 022-66338811 info@narimanfinvest.com; anuj@narimanfinvest.com
Navjeevan Equity Broking Private Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2014/220 403, 4th Floor, Axis Mall, C-50,Bhagwan Das Road, C-Scheme , Jaipur-302001 Ms. Shobha Dangayach 0141-5192718 info@navjeevanbroking.com
Navkar Share and Stock Brokers Private Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2013/172 3, Vimla, Nr. Old Sharda Mandir, Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad-380006 Mr. Pradip B. Shah 079-26922424 pradip@navkardirect.com
Nayan M. Vala Securities Private Limited. Main IRDA/IR2/2013/127 403-404, Cosmos Court, Above Waman Hari Pethe Jewellers, S. V. Road Vile Parle West Mumbai 400 056 Mr. Dharmesh N. Vala 022-26105973/74 dharmesh@nayanmvala.com; vala@bom3.vsnl.net.in
NG Rathi Investrades Private Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2013/097 Office No 5 & 6, 1st floor, Prestige Point, 283, Shukrawar Peth Pune- 411002 Mr. Pushkar A. Pathak 020-30115704 ngrathi@ngrathi.com
Nine Star Broking Private Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2013/146 112, Parvati Shiv Kripa Tower, 1st A-B Road, Sardarpura, Jodhpur-342003 Mr. Sharad Singhvi 0291-5150072 sharadsinghvi@9star.in
Nirmal Bang Securities Private Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2013/183 38 B /39 Khatau Bldg, Alkesh Dinesh Mody Marg, fort, Mumbai-400001 Mr. Jignesh Shah 022-39269049 022-39269050 jignesh.shah@nirmalbang.com
Nirman Share Brokers Private Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2013/056 235, Zone -1 M. P. Nagar Bhopal Pin-462011 Mr. Abhas Jain 0755-4260000 abhas@nirmanbroking.com
NJ Insurance brokers Private limited Main IRDA/IR2/2013/047 502,B tower,Udhna Udyognagar Sangh CommercialComplex,Central road no.10,Udhna,Surat- 394210,Gujarat. Mr. Hozeifa Rasuljee 0261-3985809 hozeifa@njgroup.in

Pages