You are here

4 7 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name of Applicant company sort descending Main/Branch AP Reg. No Regitered Office Address Name of Contact Person Contact details Reg e- mail ID
Capstocks and Securities India Private Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2014/223 M/sCapstocks and Securities India Pvt Ltd, TC 28/2023,Capstocks Towers,Fort P O, Trivandrum-695023 Mr. Amjad Hydari M 0471-2467235 amjad@capstocksindia.com
Caregrowth Broking Private Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2013/074 Keyu Complex, 3rd Floor, Near GPO, MG Road Rajkot 360001 Mr. Hemal Suresh Kapasi 0281-2230787/88 0281-3053973 ceo@caregrowth.com compliance@caregrowth.com
Celebrus Capital Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2013/153 III Floor, EAK Towers, Main Avenue Panampilly Nagar, Ernakulam-682036, Kerala Mr. Madhusudhanan E.P. 0484-6644401 insurance@celebrus.in; madhu.ep@celebrus.in
Choice Equity Broking Private Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2013/199 ShreeShakambhari Corporate Park,PlotNo.156-158,NearCambridgeSchool, J.B Nagar,Mumbai-400099 Mr. Mahavir Toshniwal 022-67079810 mahavir.toshniwal@choiceindia.com
Chona Financial Services Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2013/141 No.46,Prakasam Street, T. Nagar,Chennai- 600 017 Mr. M.Muruganandam 044-42042222 / 09381051793 chona@chona.com
Churiwala Securities Private Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2013/206 304/305, Commerce House, N. M. Road, Fort, Mumbai- 400001 Mr. Babaji H. Sakpal 022-61451000 churiwala_sec@yahoo.co.in/ churiwala_sec@rediffmail.com
Cochin Stock Brokers Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2014/238 36/1565, 4th Floor, MES Building, Judges Avenue, Kaloor Cochin-682017 Mr. Sanjeev PC 0484-3048506 sanjeev@cochinstockexchange.com
Competent Finman Private Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2013/136 SCO 201-203, 3rd Floor, Sector 34 A, Chandigarh- 160022 Mr. Bhupinder Singh 0172-5088888 bhupinder@competentindia.net
Crosseas Capital Services Private Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2014/269 5th Floor, Suite 37, Martin Burn House, 1 R. N. Mukherjee Road, Kolkata- 700001 Mr. Sandip Chandrakant Sawant 022-24825700 crosseas@rediffmail.com
Crown Consultants Private Limited Main IRDA/IR2/2013/089 G-6/7 Amit Estate Dr. S. S. Road Parel East Mumbai 400012 Mr. Pramod Chandaliya 022-40690701-Ext-733 demat@crownsec.com